top of page

Freiwillige Feuerwehren

Poppenreuth
1. Kommandant, Martin Reißnecker, Poppenreuth 59, 95695 Mähring,
Kontakt: 09639 912267, 0170 5567507,
martin_u._petra-reissnecker@t-online.de, FF_Poppenreuth_TIR@t-online.de


2. Kommandant, Manuel Kraus, Poppenreuth 1, 95695 Mähring
Kontakt: 0151 41854657
kraus.mane@free
net.de

1. Vorstand, Reinhard Frank, Reisach 4, 95695 Mähring
Kontakt: 09639 464
reinhard.frank67@t-online.de



Mähring

1. Kommandant, Markus Göhl
Kontakt: 0160 95836689

 
1. Vorstand, Andreas Weis
Kontakt: 0151 52971996



Griesbach                         http://www.ffwgriesbach-oberpfalz.de
1. Kommandant, Manfred Scharnagl, Griesbach 54, 95695 Mähring
Kontakt: 0160 91147752

kommandant1@ffwgriesbach-oberpfalz.de

1. Vorstand,
David Riedl, Jahnstraße 3a, 95643 Tirschenreuth
Kontakt: 0151 74463056
Vorstand1@ffwgriesbach-oberpfalz.de



Dippersreuth
1. Kommandant, Sebastian Schneider, Dippersreuth 25, 95695 Mähring
Kontakt: 0
174 3536458
s.s.schneider@web.de


1. Vorstand, Wolfgang Weig, Frauenreuth 17, 95695 Mähring
Kontakt: 0172 6470950
wolfgang.weig@gmail.com


Großkonreuth
1. Kommandant, Josef Weidhas, Großkonreuth 63, 95695 Mähring
Kontakt: 0175 8535609
weidhas.josef79@gmx.de

1. Vorstand, Walter Frank, Großkonreuth 7, 95695 Mähring
Kontakt: 0151 56959966
frank.grosskonreuth@t-online.de

bottom of page